Meetings are held on the last Sunday of the following months, February also AGM, May, August and November. venues to be advised.


Chairman: PDG John Beale
Secretary: John Mitchell
Treasurer: Lin Byron

District 201V1-4
PDG Helen Campbell until 2017
Rodney Hales until 2019
PDG Eric Gittins until 2018

District 201V2
PDG John Greenwood until 2019
Bill Hughes until 2018
PCC Phillip Johnson until 2017

District 201V3
PDG Ian Gration until 2019
Colin Dyason until 2017
Rod Jackson until 2018

District 201V5
Veeda Oakley until 2017
Ivan Kayne until 2019
PDG David Oakley until 2018

District 201V6
PDG John Beale until 2017
PDG Les Harrison until 2019

Appointed Councillor
PDG Alf Hawken
John Mitchell (As above Secretary)

© Victorian Lions Foundation Inc. | Website Coordinator | Updated March 23 2019 |